R. Vanyzere

Matches of R. Vanyzere

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 30/10/19 FDA Zulte-Waregem 20 : 30 Club Brugge 1st assistant More info
Sun 27/10/19 FDA Waasland-Beveren 20 : 00 Mechelen 1st assistant More info
Fri 18/10/19 FDA Royal Excel Mo… 0 - 1 Club Brugge 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 FDB OH Leuven 2 - 3 Lokeren 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/09/19 FDA Sint-Truiden SUSP Genk 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 24/09/19 CUP Waasland-Beveren 3 - 4 Westerlo 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 20/09/19 FDA Kortrijk 2 - 3 Mechelen 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 18/09/19 UYL Atlético Madri… 0 - 4 Juventus U19 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 FDA Anderlecht 1 - 2 Antwerp 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/08/19 FDA Cercle Brugge 1 - 0 Waasland-Beveren 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/08/19 FDA Kortrijk 4 - 2 Anderlecht 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 10/08/19 FDA Genk 0 - 2 Zulte-Waregem 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 03/08/19 FDA KV Oostende 3 - 1 Cercle Brugge 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 11/07/19 UEL Connah's Quay 1 - 2 Kilmarnock 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 19/05/19 FDA Genk 0 - 0 Standard Liège 1st assistant More info
Wed 15/05/19 UEL KV Oostende 1 - 1 Sint-Truiden 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 12/05/19 FDA Antwerp 1 - 1 Anderlecht 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 01/05/19 CUP Gent 1 - 2 Mechelen 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 FDA Club Brugge 1 - 0 Anderlecht 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 20/04/19 UEL Cercle Brugge 1 - 2 Kortrijk 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 12/04/19 FDA Standard Liège 5 - 0 Anderlecht 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 07/04/19 UEL AS Eupen 0 - 1 Sporting Charleroi 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 31/03/19 FDA Club Brugge 3 - 0 Gent 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 23/03/19 UUC Albania U21 1 - 2 Turkey U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 17/03/19 FDA Club Brugge 1 - 2 Royal Excel Mo… 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/03/19 FDB Beerschot-Wilrijk 0 - 0 Mechelen 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 02/03/19 FDA Kortrijk 2 - 1 Cercle Brugge 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 22/02/19 FDA Gent 2 - 1 Standard Liège 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 17/02/19 FDA Club Brugge 3 - 1 Genk 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 09/02/19 FDA Sint-Truiden 2 - 1 Waasland-Beveren 1st assistant View events More info
18+ GambleAware