Copa Chile

Final

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 28/03/15 Universidad Concepción 3 - 2 Palestino View events More info

8th Finals

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Aggr. San Luis 3 - 3 Unión Española
Wed 08/10/14 San Luis 3 - 0 Unión Española View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 Unión Española P 3 - 0 P San Luis View events More info
Aggr. Cobresal 2 - 2 San Marcos
Wed 08/10/14 Cobresal 1 - 1 San Marcos View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 San Marcos P 1 - 1 P Cobresal View events More info
Aggr. Lota Schwager 2 - 4 Universidad Concepción
Wed 08/10/14 Lota Schwager 0 - 0 Universidad Concepción View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 Universidad Concepción 4 - 2 Lota Schwager View events More info
Aggr. Magallanes 3 - 4 Palestino
Wed 08/10/14 Magallanes 2 - 0 Palestino View events More info
Wed 15/10/14 Palestino 4 - 1 Magallanes View events More info
Aggr. Unión San Felipe 2 - 2 Santiago Wanderers
Wed 08/10/14 Unión San Felipe 1 - 2 Santiago Wanderers View events More info
Thu 16/10/14 Santiago Wanderers P 0 - 1 P Unión San Felipe View events More info
Aggr. Deportes Temuco 3 - 3 Ñublense
Wed 08/10/14 Deportes Temuco 2 - 0 Ñublense View events More info
Wed 29/10/14 Ñublense P 3 - 1 P Deportes Temuco View events More info
Aggr. Coquimbo Unido 0 - 8 Deportivo Antofagasta
Thu 09/10/14 Coquimbo Unido 0 - 3 Deportivo Antofagasta View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 Deportivo Antofagasta 5 - 0 Coquimbo Unido View events More info
Aggr. Curicó Unido 1 - 4 Audax Italiano
Fri 10/10/14 Curicó Unido 0 - 0 Audax Italiano View events More info
Thu 30/10/14 Audax Italiano 4 - 1 Curicó Unido View events More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 29 +45 82
2 28 +37 57
3 29 +30 53
4 29 +12 48
5 29 +14 45
18+ GambleAware