Second Division

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tue 28/01/20 Al Ittifaq Maqaba 0 - 3 Qalali More info
Tue 28/01/20 Isa Town 1 - 2 Bahrain SC More info
Mon 03/02/20 Sitra 4 - 1 Al Ittihad More info
Tue 04/02/20 Bahrain SC 1 - 1 Qalali More info
Wed 05/02/20 Budaiya 1 - 0 Isa Town More info
Mon 10/02/20 Al Tadamun Buri 0 - 5 Malkiya More info
Sun 16/02/20 Malkiya 2 - 0 Sitra More info
Sun 16/02/20 Al Tadamun Buri 0 - 1 Al Ittifaq Maqaba More info
Mon 17/02/20 Al Ittihad 0 - 5 Isa Town More info
Mon 17/02/20 Qalali 1 - 1 Budaiya More info
Wed 26/02/20 Al Ittifaq Maqaba 0 - 2 Malkiya More info
Wed 26/02/20 Sitra 0 - 1 Isa Town More info
Thu 27/02/20 Qalali 2 - 2 Al Ittihad More info
Thu 27/02/20 Al Tadamun Buri 0 - 4 Bahrain SC More info
Sat 07/03/20 Isa Town 1 - 1 Malkiya More info
Sat 07/03/20 Al Ittifaq Maqaba 1 - 3 Bahrain SC More info
Sun 08/03/20 Qalali 1 - 3 Sitra More info
Sun 08/03/20 Budaiya 7 - 0 Al Tadamun Buri More info
Sun 15/03/20 Qalali 2 - 1 Isa Town More info
Sun 15/03/20 Bahrain SC 4 - 3 Malkiya More info
Mon 16/03/20 Al Ittihad 4 - 0 Al Tadamun Buri More info
Mon 16/03/20 Budaiya 7 - 0 Al Ittifaq Maqaba More info
Tue 24/03/20 Malkiya PSTP Qalali More info
Tue 24/03/20 Bahrain SC PSTP Budaiya More info
Wed 25/03/20 Al Ittihad PSTP Al Ittifaq Maqaba More info
Wed 25/03/20 Sitra PSTP Al Tadamun Buri More info
Mon 30/03/20 Isa Town PSTP Al Tadamun Buri More info
Mon 30/03/20 Al Ittihad PSTP Bahrain SC More info
Tue 31/03/20 Malkiya PSTP Budaiya More info
Tue 31/03/20 Al Ittifaq Maqaba PSTP Sitra More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 29 +45 82
2 28 +37 57
3 29 +30 53
4 29 +12 48
5 29 +14 45
18+ GambleAware