R. Marroquin

Matches of R. Marroquin

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 05/11/17 PRD Audaz 2 - 3 Alianza View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRD Alianza 0 - 0 Firpo View events More info
Thu 19/10/17 PRD Alianza 0 - 0 Chalatenango More info
Sun 15/10/17 PRD Santa Tecla 1 - 1 Alianza View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 COL Olimpia 3 - 1 Alianza View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 PRD Alianza 5 - 3 Isidro Metapán View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 COL Alianza 1 - 0 Olimpia View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 PRD Alianza 1 - 1 Santa Tecla View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 COL Alianza 2 - 1 Platense View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 COL Platense 1 - 2 Alianza View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 PRD Alianza 1 - 0 Dragón View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 CGC United States 2 - 0 El Salvador View events More info
Mon 17/07/17 CGC Jamaica 1 - 1 El Salvador View events More info
Fri 14/07/17 CGC El Salvador 2 - 0 Curaçao View events More info
Mon 10/07/17 CGC Mexico 3 - 1 El Salvador View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PRD Santa Tecla 1 - 0 FAS View events More info
Thu 04/05/17 PRD FAS 0 - 0 Santa Tecla View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRD FAS 0 - 1 Sonsonate View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PRD Isidro Metapán 0 - 1 FAS View events More info
Thu 20/04/17 PRD FAS 1 - 0 Municipal Limeño View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 PRD Dragón 1 - 1 FAS View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PRD FAS 1 - 0 Chalatenango View events More info
Thu 06/04/17 PRD Santa Tecla 3 - 3 FAS View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PRD FAS 0 - 0 Águila View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 PRD FAS 1 - 0 Pasaquina View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PRD FAS 1 - 0 Alianza View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 PRD FAS 0 - 2 Santa Tecla View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PRD Sonsonate 0 - 1 FAS View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 PRD FAS 0 - 3 Isidro Metapán View events More info
Thu 23/02/17 PRD Municipal Limeño 1 - 1 FAS View events More info